Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#200, 10544-106 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 2X6
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

COUNCIL

 CAPFT COUNCIL

 President Dave West dave.west@tolko.com
 Past President Mark Solkowski

mark.solkowski@benchmark03.com

 Vice-President Ryan Hee  rhee@dmi.ca
 Finance Director Andrew Shandro  andrew.shandro@atco.com
 Membership Director    
 Exam Director David Strauss david.strauss@gov.ab.ca
 Competence Director David Price  david.price@gov.ab.ca
 Communications Director Doug Needham doug.needham@atco.com
 Complaints Director Joel Cornish joelcornish@live.com
 Hearings Director Heath Schneider heaths@nait.ca
 CIF Representative          Heath Schneider heaths@nait.ca
 NAIT Representative Pearl Stadelman  pstadelman@capft.ca
 Registrar Shonelle Wilkinson registrar@capft.ca

 

CAPFT Council Orientation Power Point

 

PUBLIC MEMBERS

Public Member               Michele Sheppard micheleshepp@hotmail.com
Public Member Shirely Raab
siraab@yahoo.ca
Public Member Vacant  


Roles and Responsibilities

President

Vice President


Past President

Finance Director

Complaints Director

Hearings Director

Competence Director

Membership Director

Communications Director

Professional Exam Director

NAIT Liaison

CIF Representative

 

STAFF

Executive Director-Registrar Shonelle Wilkinson registrar@capft.ca
Executive Assistant  Maira Duarte info@capft.ca