Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#200, 10544-106 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 2X6
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 - 2018 Council

CAPFT Council Members

President

Ryan Hee

rhee@dmi.ca

Past President

Dave West

dave.west@tolko.com

Vice-President

Sam Elkins

hsesystems@telus.net

Finance Director

Andrew Shandro

andrew.shandro@atco.com

Membership Director

Holly Florence

hflorence5@gmail.com

Exam Director

David Strauss

david.strauss@gov.ab.ca

Competence Director

Joel Cornish 

joelcornish@live.com

Communications Director

Doug Needham

doug.needham@atco.com

Complaints Director

Sean Ellens

sean.ellens@timbernorth.ca

Hearings Director

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

CIF Representative         

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca    

NAIT Representative

Haley Stayko

hstayko@student.concordia.ab.ca

Registrar

Shonelle Wilkinson

registrar@capft.ca

 

CAPFT Council Orientation PowerPoint

 

CAPFT Public Members

Public Member

Michele Sheppard

micheleshepp@hotmail.com

Public Member           

Shirley Raab

siraab@yahoo.ca

Public Member

Vacant

 n/a

 

Roles & Responsibilities

 

Staff

Executive Director-Registrar

Shonelle Wilkinson

registrar@capft.ca

Executive Assistant

Amylee Milke

info@capft.ca