Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#320 3203 - 93 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T6N 0B2

2017 - 2018 Council

CAPFT Council Members

President (CAPFT / CAPF)

Ryan Hee

Past President

Dave West


Samuel Elkins

Finance Director

Andrew Shandro

Membership Director

Holly Florence

Exam Director

David Strauss

Competence Director

Joel Cornish

Communications Director

Doug Needham

Complaints Director

Sean Ellens

Hearings Director

Heath Schneider

CIF Representative         

Heath Schneider

NAIT Representative

Haley Stayko


Shonelle Wilkinson


CAPFT Public Member

Public Member

Anil Nair


CAPFT Council Roles & Responsibilities



AAFMP Executive Director Carla Rhyant

CAPFT Registrar

Shonelle Wilkinson

CAPFT Executive Assistant

Amylee Milke

CAPFT Office


780-761-8733 (TREE)

If you would like to be considered for any of the following positions please contact the Registrar for more information.  Nominations can be forwarded to