Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#200, 10544-106 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 2X6
Stewards of Alberta's crown forests
LOGIN
 

Welcome

651 Dedicated, Regulated Members helping to manage Alberta's Forests and Forested Lands

_________________________________________

 

Effective December 7, 2017, the CAPFT office moved to a new location.

New address is:

#320, 3203 - 93 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6N 0B2

Phone:

(780) 761-8733 (TREE)

E-mail:                             

info@capft.ca

Office Hours:                     

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

_________________________________________ 

 

  www.AAFMP.ca
info@aafmp.ca
780.761.8733

 

2017 - 2018 Council

CAPFT Council Members

President

Ryan Hee

rhee@dmi.ca

Past President

Dave West

dave.west@tolko.com

Vice-President

Samuel Elkins

hsesystems@telus.net

Finance Director

Andrew Shandro

andrew.shandro@atco.com

Membership Director

Holly Florence

hflorence5@gmail.com

Exam Director

David Strauss

david.strauss@gov.ab.ca

Competence Director

Joel Cornish 

joelcornish@live.com

Communications Director

Doug Needham

doug.needham@atco.com

Complaints Director

Sean Ellens

sean.ellens@tolko.com

Hearings Director

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

CIF Representative         

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

NAIT Representative

Haley Stayko

hstayko@student.concordia.ab.ca

Registrar

Shonelle Wilkinson

registrar@capft.ca

 

 

CAPFT Public Member

Public Member

Anil Nair

anilnair1170@gmail.com

 

Staff

Executive Director (AAFMP)

Wendy Graden

wendyg@aafmp.ca

Registrar

Shonelle Wilkinson

registrar@capft.ca

Executive Assistant

Amylee Milke

info@capft.ca

CAPFT Office

 

780-761-8733

 

If you would like to be considered for any of the following positions please contact the Registrar for more information.

Nominations can be forwarded to registrar@capft.ca.  

 

Follow the link to see the Alberta SRD Wildfire Status

______________________________________________________________________

 

companylogo.png