Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#200, 10544-106 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 2X6
Stewards of Albertaís crown forests


662 Dedicated, Regulated Members helping to manage Alberta's Forests and Forested Lands

 780-432-1177 or 780-432-1962


2015-2016 CAPFT  Council Members:

Dave West, President

Mark Solkowski, Past President

Ryan Hee, Vice President

Derek Fisher, Finance Director

Joel Cornish, Complaints Director

Heath Schneider, Hearings Director

David Price, Continuing Competence Director

Vacant, Membership Director

Vacant, Communications Director

Pearl Stadelman, NAIT Representative

Michele Sheppard, Public Member

Shirley Raab, Public Member

Heath Schneider, CIF Representative

David Strauss, Exam Director

Ex Officio, Shonelle Wilkinson, Executive Director

Thank you for your participation!


If you would like to be considered for any of the following positions please contact the Registrar for more information. Nominations can be forwarded to  

Upcoming vacancies for FALL 2016: 

Finance Director
Membership Director
Communications Director
Hearings Director
CIF Representative


Follow the link to see the Alberta SRD Wildfire Status