Contact Us: (780) 761-8733 (TREE)
#320 3203 - 93 St. Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T6N 0B2
Stewards of Alberta's crown forests
LOGIN
 

Welcome

651 Dedicated, Regulated Members helping to manage Alberta's Forests and Forested Lands

_________________________________________

CAPFT office moved to a new location effective December 7, 2017.

New address is:

#320, 3203 - 93 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6N 0B2

Phone:

(780) 761-8733 (TREE)

E-mail:                             

info@capft.ca

Office Hours:                     

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

_________________________________________ 

  www.AAFMP.ca
info@aafmp.ca
780.761.8733

 

2017 - 2018 Council

CAPFT Council Members

   
President Ryan Hee rhee@dmi.ca
Past President Dave West dave.west@tolko.com
Vice-President Samuel Elkins hsesystems@telus.net
Finance Director Andrew Shandro andrew.shandro@gov.ab.ca
Membership Director Holly Florence hflorence5@gmail.com
Exam Director David Strauss david.strauss@gov.ab.ca
Competence Director Joel Cornish  joelcornish@live.com
Communications Director Doug Needham doug.needham@atco.com
Complaints Director Sean Ellens sean.ellens@tolko.com
Hearings Director Heath Schneider heaths@nait.ca
CIF Representative          Heath Schneider heaths@nait.ca
NAIT Representative Haley Stayko hstayko@student.concordia.ab.ca
Registrar Shonelle Wilkinson registrar@capft.ca
     

CAPFT Public Member

 

 

Public Member Anil Nair anilnair1170@gmail.com
     

Staff

 

 

Executive Director (AAFMP) Wendy Graden wendyg@aafmp.ca
Registrar Shonelle Wilkinson registrar@capft.ca
Executive Assistant Amylee Milke info@capft.ca
CAPFT Office   780-761-8733

If you would like to be considered for any of the following positions please contact the Registrar for more information.

Nominations can be forwarded to registrar@capft.ca.  

 Follow the link to see the Alberta SRD Wildfire Status

______________________________________________________________________

 companylogo.png